I confess...
...I didn't start working out again until yesterday. After the flu bug took me out I was like blah. For 5 days straight.
...I finally finished off the GS cookies. They are gone. No more to be ordered until next year. It's kind of a relief at this point. My body is probably going to go into shock.
...that I really don't know all there is to know about makeup. I am still learning everyday! I'm not a professional, just a lady who loves to buy and experiment! But...I talk about revamping your make up bag HERE.
...I don't follow politics anymore than I have to. And by have to, I mean the information that people force me into conversation with, or things I see while browsing the WWW. Sorry, but it's too overwhelming. What I do see and hear sounds awful. And I am not going to subject myself further. Ignorance is bliss.
...I made meatloaf for the first time ever last night. It was really, really good. At least that's what my husband reported. If you want a new spin on an old favorite, I would highly recommend this one. Ree, you never let me down.
...that I am seriously considering giving away a large chunk of my clothes. My laundry pile every week and storage issues (and trust me, I shouldn't be having storage issues) is indicating I have more than I need. Has anyone done the capsule wardrobe? Or something similar? I need a guide.... I have a hard time giving up pieces of clothing.
Thanks to Jess @ The Newly blog for hosting this super fun link up every week. I LOVE reading all of your confessions! What do you have to confess this week? Let me know in the comments!